• Mr. D.V. Bandulasena 

Chairman, Board of Governors

State Secretary,

Ministry of Agriculture

  • Mr.Haputhanthri Dharmasena

Director, HARTI

Hector Kobbekaduwa Agrarian Research & Training Institute

114,Wijerama Mawatha

Colombo - 7.

Telephone: +94 11 2689554

Fax:+94 11 2696743

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  • Mr.N.P.V.C.Piyathilaka

Addl.Secretary (Admin)

Ministry of Agriculture

Govijana Mandiraya


  • Mr.L.B.S.B.Dayarathne

Addl.Secretary (Lands)

Ministry of Land & Land Dev.

Mihikatha Madura


  • Mr.M.R.V.R.Meepura


Public Enterprises Department

  • Mr.U.G.Rathnasiri


Addl.Secretary (Economic Affairs)


Ministry of National Policies & Economic Affairs


  • Ms.K.Piyarathne

Addl.Secretary (Reorganization),

Ministry of Food Security.

  • Ms.K.N.Kumari Somaratne

Addl.Secretary (Admin),

Ministry of Plantation Industries.

  • Mrs.B.L.D.Balasooriya

Director Education

Agri. & Environmental Education Branch

Ministry Of Education.

  • Dr.Y.M.Indraratne


Economic Research Department,

Central Bank of Sri Lanka.

  • Dr.R.R.A.Wijekoon

Director General of Agriculture.

  • Mrs.R.M.C.M.Herath

Commissioner General of Lands

  • Mr.M.A.S.Weerasinghe

Commissioner General of Agrarian Development.

  • Mr.M.Thuraisingham

Director General of Irrigation.